Day 6 Zero to Hero – Include a new element

And here it is….. my new element of choice is MUSIC and this song makes me smiiiile, like a loon, until my cheeks hurt – it has serious kitchen/car/office chair boogie-ing properties and I love it (can you tell?!) Plus my clan adore the ‘Despicable Me’ movies, so everyone’s a winner! I’m sure that within a few weeks days it’ll be driving me bonkers-mc-tastic but for now, let’s ‘clap along if you feel like happiness is the truth….!!’ 🙂

NB. I feel compelled to apologise for the rest of the album here, incase you leave the song running and accidentally endure some of the other tracks….sozza!

Leave a Reply

